10 Pop Hits That Could Be ‘Grey’s Anatomy’ Episode Titles

10 Pop Hits That Could Be 'Grey's Anatomy' Episode Titles
10 Pop Hits That Could Be 'Grey's Anatomy' Episode Titles

Hospital, a sad and gloomy place. A place no one likes to go to. Things might change if you are a doctor or you are a Grey’s Anatomy fan. You are the one, who likes to see things from the other side.

For you, every hospital is a set, and the doctors all-stars. Well, doctors are actually real life stars, but you see them differently.

You have watched all the seasons and it is just not enough, but then you are in luck as the show’s 17th season is just around the corner.

Even better is the thing that we today tell you about the possible episode titles for the upcoming season. Now before you die of curiosity, let’s just tell you the list. Here we go then.   


Now as the ritual goes, every episode’s name is the title of a pop hit. The ritual continues this year and here’s what we think the titles are going to be:-

  1. “If the World Was Ending,” by JP Saxe Featuring Julia Michaels.
  2. “You Broke Me First,” by Tate McRae.
  3. “Stuck With U,” by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber
  4. “My Ex’s Best Friend” by Machine Gun Kelly X Black Bear
  5. “The Bones” by Maren Morris
  6. “Kings & Queens” by Aba Max
  7. “For The Night” by Pop Smoke ft. Lil Baby & Da Baby
  8. “Break My Heart” by Dua Lipa
  9. “Blinding Lights” by The Weeknd
  10. “What’s Poppin” by Jack Harlow ft. Da Baby, Tory Lanez, and Lil Wayne


The show is a medical drama that explores the life of a doctor and how they cope with their personal as well as professional life.

The creator of the show is Shonda Rhimes. The show was released way back in 2005 on the Buena Vista Television network and now will continue on Disney+ Hotstar.

The show has completed 363 episodes over 16 seasons and has an IMDb rating of 7.6/10. The latest season of the show will release on 12 November 2020.

The fans are eagerly waiting season to release and it will be to see the doctor back on the screen.

That’s all for today.

Good day readers! 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here